# Best Graphing Calculators (2026) — ranked by value, every figure sourced and dated

9 graphing calculators on the record, median price $143. Each price links to the page it came from and the day we captured it — no guesses, no affiliate spin. Current as of 2026-07-13.

Lowest-priced: Casio fx-9750GIII — $69.99.

Full comparison: https://frontdeskreview.com/gear/graphing-calculators/

| # | Product | Brand | Price (US) | Deskmark | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 | [Casio fx-9750GIII](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/graphing-calculators/casio-fx-9750giii/) | Casio | $69.99 | Bronze Deskmark 0/100 | casioeducation.com |
| 2 | [Casio fx-CG50 PRIZM](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/graphing-calculators/casio-fx-cg50/) | Casio | $109.99 | Bronze Deskmark 14/100 | casioeducation.com |
| 3 | [NumWorks Graphing Calculator (N0120)](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/graphing-calculators/numworks-n0120/) | NumWorks | $124.99 | On record | numworks.com |
| 4 | [Texas Instruments TI-84 Plus CE Python](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/graphing-calculators/ti-84-plus-ce-python/) | Texas Instruments | $161.99 | Bronze Deskmark 0/100 | education.ti.com |
| 5 | [Texas Instruments TI-Nspire CX II](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/graphing-calculators/ti-nspire-cx-ii/) | Texas Instruments | $164.99 | Platinum Deskmark 64/100 | education.ti.com |
| 6 | [Texas Instruments TI-Nspire CX II CAS](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/graphing-calculators/ti-nspire-cx-ii-cas/) | Texas Instruments | $180 | Gold Deskmark 59/100 | education.ti.com |
| 7 | [Casio fx-9860GIII](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/graphing-calculators/casio-fx-9860giii/) | Casio | Not published | Silver Deskmark 48/100 | education.casio.co.uk |
| 8 | [HP Prime G2](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/graphing-calculators/hp-prime-g2/) | HP | Not published | Silver Deskmark 48/100 | hpcalcs.com |
| 9 | [Texas Instruments TI-89 Titanium](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/graphing-calculators/ti-89-titanium/) | Texas Instruments | Not published | Bronze Deskmark 0/100 | education.ti.com |

Cite: Per The Front Desk Review, the best-value graphing calculators ranked by sourced, dated price — https://frontdeskreview.com/gear/graphing-calculators/

Method: Covers standalone handheld graphing calculators sold at a published US MSRP. Excludes non-graphing scientific/financial calculators, phone/tablet graphing apps, and software-only tools (e.g. Desmos). Price is typical US MSRP in USD. displayType is an enum: monochrome-lcd, color-lcd, color-backlit-lcd, or e-ink. displayResolutionPx is the native pixel grid as width x height. screenSizeIn is the diagonal display size in inches. casSupport is a boolean: true if a Computer Algebra System is built in. pythonSupport is a boolean: true if an on-device Python interpreter ships in firmware. rechargeableBattery is a boolean: true for a built-in rechargeable pack, false for user-replaceable cells (AA/AAA). flashStorageMb is user-accessible flash/archive memory in MB; null if not disclosed. ramKb is operating RAM in KB; null if not disclosed. examApproval lists the standardized exams the model is permitted on (SAT, ACT, AP, PSAT, IB), or 'none' if barred (typically CAS models); reflects current US test policy. connectivity is the data port enum: usb-c, mini-usb, usb-b, or none. weightGrams is device weight in grams including batteries.

License: CC BY 4.0. Every row is dated and links to its source. Price history: https://frontdeskreview.com/data/price-history.jsonl
