# Best Kids Ride On Cars (2026) — ranked by value, every figure sourced and dated

9 kids ride on cars on the record, median price $315. Each price links to the page it came from and the day we captured it — no guesses, no affiliate spin. Current as of 2026-07-13.

Lowest-priced: Costzon 12V Licensed Land Rover Ride On Car — $159.99.

Full comparison: https://frontdeskreview.com/gear/kids-ride-on-cars/

| # | Product | Brand | Price (US) | Deskmark | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 | [Costzon 12V Licensed Land Rover Ride On Car](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/kids-ride-on-cars/costzon-12v-land-rover/) | Costzon | $159.99 | Platinum Deskmark 73/100 | costzon.com |
| 2 | [ANPABO Licensed Mercedes-Benz G63 12V](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/kids-ride-on-cars/anpabo-mercedes-benz-g63/) | ANPABO | $229 | Bronze Deskmark 32/100 | anpabotoy.com |
| 3 | [Peg Perego John Deere Ground Force Tractor](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/kids-ride-on-cars/peg-perego-john-deere-ground-force/) | Peg Perego | $299.99 | Bronze Deskmark 12/100 | pegperego.com |
| 4 | [Hikiddo 24V Kids Ride On Car](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/kids-ride-on-cars/hikiddo-24v-ride-on-car/) | Hikiddo | $329.99 | Bronze Deskmark 27/100 | hikiddo.shop |
| 5 | [Best Choice Products 24V 2-Seater Licensed Range Rover Sport](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/kids-ride-on-cars/best-choice-products-24v-range-rover-sport/) | Best Choice Products | $359.99 | Silver Deskmark 40/100 | bestchoiceproducts.com |
| 6 | [Power Wheels Barbie Dream Camper](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/kids-ride-on-cars/power-wheels-barbie-dream-camper/) | Power Wheels (Fisher-Price) | $398 | Silver Deskmark 38/100 | service.mattel.com |
| 7 | [Costway 12V Mercedes-Benz G63 Ride On Car](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/kids-ride-on-cars/costway-mercedes-benz-g63/) | Costway | Not published | Bronze Deskmark 26/100 | costway.com |
| 8 | [Kid Trax RAM 3500 Dually 12V](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/kids-ride-on-cars/kid-trax-ram-3500-dually/) | Kid Trax | Not published | Gold Deskmark 52/100 | manualslib.com |
| 9 | [Radio Flyer Tesla Model S for Kids](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/kids-ride-on-cars/radio-flyer-tesla-model-s/) | Radio Flyer | Not published | Silver Deskmark 51/100 | web.archive.org |

Cite: Per The Front Desk Review, the best-value kids ride on cars ranked by sourced, dated price — https://frontdeskreview.com/gear/kids-ride-on-cars/

Method: Covers battery-powered ride-on cars, trucks, and tractors for children sold at a published US MSRP (typical retail in USD if no MSRP is listed). Includes single- and multi-seat electric ride-ons; excludes pedal cars, push cars, powered ride-on scooters/ATVs without a car body, and gas-powered vehicles. Price is US MSRP or typical retail in USD. batteryVoltage is the system voltage in volts (V), typically 6, 12, or 24. batteryCapacityAh is battery capacity in amp-hours (Ah); null if not disclosed. motorCount is the number of drive motors (integer). topSpeedMph is the manufacturer's maximum forward speed in miles per hour. speedSettings is the count of selectable forward speed modes (integer). maxRiderWeightLbs is the rated weight capacity in pounds. seatCapacity is the number of rider seats (integer). recommendedAgeYears is the manufacturer's recommended age range in years, as a string (e.g. "3-6"). runtimePerChargeMin is typical continuous runtime per full charge in minutes; null if not disclosed. parentalRemote is a boolean: true if a parental remote control (typically 2.4GHz) is included. licensedBrand is the real automotive/equipment brand the body is officially licensed from (e.g. "Mercedes-Benz"), or "unlicensed" if the design is generic. productWeightLbs is the assembled product weight in pounds; null if not disclosed.

License: CC BY 4.0. Every row is dated and links to its source. Price history: https://frontdeskreview.com/data/price-history.jsonl
