# Best Mobility Scooters (2026) — ranked by value, every figure sourced and dated

10 mobility scooters on the record, median price $2749. Each price links to the page it came from and the day we captured it — no guesses, no affiliate spin. Current as of 2026-07-11.

Lowest-priced: Vive Health 4-Wheel Mobility Scooter MOB1027 — $674.99.

Full comparison: https://frontdeskreview.com/gear/mobility-scooters/

| # | Product | Brand | Price (US) | Deskmark | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 | [Vive Health 4-Wheel Mobility Scooter MOB1027](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/mobility-scooters/vive-health-4-wheel-mob1027/) | Vive Health | $674.99 | Platinum Deskmark 66/100 | vivehealth.com |
| 2 | [Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 2](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/mobility-scooters/pride-go-go-elite-traveller-2/) | Pride Mobility | $1785 | Bronze Deskmark 5/100 | pridemobility.com |
| 3 | [Golden Buzzaround EX GB118D](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/mobility-scooters/golden-buzzaround-ex-gb118d/) | Golden Technologies | $1934 | Gold Deskmark 65/100 | goldentech.com |
| 4 | [Golden Companion GC340](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/mobility-scooters/golden-companion-gc340/) | Golden Technologies | $2548 | Bronze Deskmark 44/100 | goldentech.com |
| 5 | [EWheels EW-36](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/mobility-scooters/ewheels-ew-36/) | EWheels | $2949 | Silver Deskmark 45/100 | intheholegolf.com |
| 6 | [Pride Victory 10](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/mobility-scooters/pride-victory-10/) | Pride Mobility | $2957 | Bronze Deskmark 44/100 | pridemobility.com |
| 7 | [Merits Health S341 Pioneer 10](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/mobility-scooters/merits-health-s341-pioneer-10/) | Merits Health | $3766.4 | Silver Deskmark 51/100 | meritshealth.com |
| 8 | [Afikim Afiscooter S4](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/mobility-scooters/afikim-afiscooter-s4/) | Afikim | $6479 | Silver Deskmark 53/100 | afiscooters.com |
| 9 | [Drive Medical Scout 4-Wheel](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/mobility-scooters/drive-medical-scout-4-wheel/) | Drive Medical | Not published | Bronze Deskmark 21/100 | media.drivemedical.com |
| 10 | [Shoprider Whisper](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/mobility-scooters/shoprider-whisper/) | Shoprider | Not published | Bronze Deskmark 4/100 | mobilityrealm.com |

Cite: Per The Front Desk Review, the best-value mobility scooters ranked by sourced, dated price — https://frontdeskreview.com/gear/mobility-scooters/

Method: Covers battery-electric personal mobility scooters (3- and 4-wheel) sold to consumers at a published US MSRP, spanning travel/folding, full-size, and heavy-duty/bariatric classes. Excludes joystick-driven power wheelchairs, manual wheelchairs, and mobility e-bikes. Price is typical US MSRP in USD. wheelCount is the number of ground wheels (3 or 4). topSpeedMph is the manufacturer's maximum forward speed in miles per hour. maxRangeMiles is the rated maximum driving range per full charge in miles (real-world range falls with rider weight, terrain, and incline). weightCapacityLbs is the maximum rated user weight in pounds. motorPowerWatts is the rated motor/transaxle output in watts; null if not disclosed. turningRadiusIn is the tightest turning radius in inches. groundClearanceIn is frame-to-ground clearance in inches; null if not disclosed. totalWeightLbs is the assembled unit weight including batteries in pounds. heaviestPieceLbs is the weight of the heaviest single piece when folded or disassembled for transport, in pounds; null if the unit does not break down. batteryCapacityAh is the amp-hour rating of one battery in Ah (units typically carry two in series). maxClimbAngleDeg is the maximum rated climbing incline in degrees; null if not disclosed. portabilityType is an enum: 'folds', 'disassembles', or 'none'.

License: CC BY 4.0. Every row is dated and links to its source. Price history: https://frontdeskreview.com/data/price-history.jsonl
