# Best Otc Hearing Aids (2026) — ranked by value, every figure sourced and dated

8 otc hearing aids on the record, median price $815. Each price links to the page it came from and the day we captured it — no guesses, no affiliate spin. Current as of 2026-07-11.

Lowest-priced: Audien Atom Pro 2 — $231.2.

Full comparison: https://frontdeskreview.com/gear/otc-hearing-aids/

| # | Product | Brand | Price (US) | Deskmark | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 | [Audien Atom Pro 2](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/otc-hearing-aids/audien-atom-pro-2/) | Audien | $231.2 | On record | audienhearing.com |
| 2 | [MDHearing NEO XS](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/otc-hearing-aids/mdhearing-neo-xs/) | MDHearing | $247 | Silver Deskmark 29/100 | mdhearingaid.com |
| 3 | [Lexie B2 Plus (Powered by Bose)](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/otc-hearing-aids/lexie-b2-plus/) | Lexie | $599 | Bronze Deskmark 18/100 | lexiehearing.com |
| 4 | [Elehear Beyond Pro](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/otc-hearing-aids/elehear-beyond-pro/) | Elehear | $631 | Bronze Deskmark 15/100 | elehear.com |
| 5 | [Sennheiser All-Day Clear](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/otc-hearing-aids/sennheiser-all-day-clear/) | Sennheiser | $999.95 | Silver Deskmark 40/100 | us.sennheiser-hearing.com |
| 6 | [Sony CRE-C20](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/otc-hearing-aids/sony-cre-c20/) | Sony | $999.99 | Gold Deskmark 84/100 | amazon.com |
| 7 | [Jabra Enhance Select 700](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/otc-hearing-aids/jabra-enhance-select-700/) | Jabra | $1995 | Gold Deskmark 62/100 | jabraenhance.com |
| 8 | [Eargo 7](https://frontdeskreview.com/product/otc-hearing-aids/eargo-7/) | Eargo | $2950 | Bronze Deskmark 19/100 | techlicious.com |

Cite: Per The Front Desk Review, the best-value otc hearing aids ranked by sourced, dated price — https://frontdeskreview.com/gear/otc-hearing-aids/

Method: Covers over-the-counter (OTC) hearing aids sold directly to US consumers without a prescription or professional fitting, intended for adults with perceived mild-to-moderate hearing loss, at a published US price. Excludes prescription/audiologist-fit hearing aids, non-FDA personal sound amplification products (PSAPs), and cochlear implants. Price is typical direct US retail per PAIR in USD unless noted in priceNote. styleType is the wear style enum (CIC = completely-in-canal, ITC = in-the-canal, ITE = in-the-ear, RIC = receiver-in-canal, BTE = behind-the-ear). maxGainDb is maximum full-on acoustic gain in decibels; null if not disclosed. bluetoothStreaming is the audio-streaming support enum (none, iOS, Android, iOS+Android); 'none' means the device pairs for control only or not at all. selfFitting is a boolean: true if the device offers FDA self-fitting or an app-driven hearing test / audiogram-based tuning. rechargeable is a boolean (true = built-in rechargeable cell, false = replaceable disposable battery). batteryLifeHrs is rated wear time per full charge in hours (for disposable-battery models, rated hours per battery); null if not disclosed. waterResistanceIp is the ingress-protection rating string as published (e.g. 'IP68', 'IP54'); null if not disclosed. soundChannels is the number of sound-processing channels/bands as published; null if not disclosed. listeningPrograms is the count of selectable preset listening environments/programs; null if not disclosed. warrantyYears is the standard manufacturer warranty in years. trialPeriodDays is the risk-free return/trial window in days. weightPerAidGrams is the mass of a single aid in grams (excluding charging case); null if not disclosed.

License: CC BY 4.0. Every row is dated and links to its source. Price history: https://frontdeskreview.com/data/price-history.jsonl
