Google · Updated July 2026
Google Pixel Tablet: price & specs
Google Pixel Tablet. Every price and spec below is linked to its source and dated — no guesses.
Source: store.google.com verified STALE · 2026-07-08 verify in ledger
The Google Pixel Tablet is listed at $399 on store.google.com as of 2026-07-25, #6 cheapest of 24 tablets (median $624); other retailers may be lower. It earns a Silver Deskmark — 64/100 pay-blind standing, #11 of 34 in class.
Verified Jul 25, 2026 · figures linked to their source in the table below
Is the Google Pixel Tablet a good buy?
At $399, the Google Pixel Tablet is #6 cheapest of the 24 tablets we track, where the median is $624. On the spec sheet, its display of 10.95 in is below the median of the 35, its weight of 493 g is below the median of the 29, and its RAM of 8 GB is at the median of the 35.
Specifications
| Price (US) | $399 Google Store US Pixel Tablet product page (store.google.com/us/product/pixel_tablet) header lists the price verbatim as "From $399" (also "or $33.25/month with 12-month financing"), for the base 128GB Wi-Fi tablet-only config. This is the current Google Store price shown on the fetched page; the page does not state an original launch MSRP. |
|---|---|
| Brand | |
| Released | — |
| Display (in) | 10.95 |
| Display type | LCD |
| Refresh (Hz) | — |
| Chipset | Google Tensor G2 |
| RAM (GB) | 8 |
| Storage (GB) | 128 |
| Battery (mAh) | — |
| Weight (g) | 493 |
| OS | — |
| Stylus support | USI 2.0 stylus (sold separately) |
| Cellular | No |
Source: store.google.com (read 2026-07-08) STALE · 2026-07-08 . Specs re-verified verbatim against Google's official US Store Pixel Tablet tech-specs page (store.google.com/us/product/pixel_tablet_specs), which states: "10.95-inch display · LCD · 2560x1600 resolution", "Google Tensor G2" (with "Titan M2 security coprocessor"), "8 GB LPDDR5 RAM · 128 & 256 GB UFS 3.1 storage" (base 128 GB), "17.39 oz (493 g)", "Supports USI 2.0 stylus pens" (stylus absent from in-box contents, so sold separately), and "Wi-Fi 6 (802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax) ... simultaneous dual-band" plus Bluetooth v5.2 and UWB with no cellular modem listed. The Google Store product page (store.google.com/us/product/pixel_tablet) corroborates Wi-Fi-only via its FAQ ("the Pixel Tablet is only available with Wi-Fi connectivity") and lists price "From $399" (base 128 GB), so priceUsd=399 and cellular=false. NULLED: refresh_hz (no refresh rate stated), battery_mah (page states only a "Built-in 27-watt-hour battery" with no mAh, and a Wh-to-mAh conversion would require a voltage assumption), os (the Operating system row states only "Android" with no version number), and release/releaseDate (neither fetched Google page states a launch date). corroboration remains null (Google's own product page is not an independent retailer; no third-party page fetched). Exact model confirmed as the Google Pixel Tablet (Tensor G2, 128 GB base); 8 of 12 spec keys are non-null (> half), all confirmed verbatim. The page this record cites has been retired: on 2026-09-10 it answered 200 but redirected to https://store.google.com/us/?ucbcb=1&hl=en-US, the site's own front door, from two vantages. Nothing in this record can stand in for it — re-sourcing needs a live page read. The figure stands as last read. The page this record cites as its source (https://store.google.com/us/product/pixel_tablet_specs) is gone: on 2026-09-11 it answered 200 and redirected to https://store.google.com/us/?hl=en-US&ucbcb=1 from a residential connection and answered 200 and redirected to https://store.google.com/us/?ucbcb=1&hl=en-US from a datacenter on another continent — so the page is gone rather than withheld from one asker. Nothing else in this record can stand in for it, so re-sourcing needs a live page read; the figure stands as last read.
Is the Google Pixel Tablet worth it vs cheaper tablets?
Google Pixel Tablet against its closest cheaper and pricier tablets on the specs that matter — every value sourced. See all 24 ranked
| Product | Price | Display (in) | Display type | Chipset | RAM (GB) | Storage (GB) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Google Pixel Tablet this | $399 | 10.95 | LCD | Google Tensor G2 | 8 | 128 |
| Lenovo Idea Tab Pro Gen 2 | $349.99 | 13 | IPS LCD | Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 | 8 | 128 |
| Lenovo Tab Plus Gen 2 | $399.99 | 12.1 | IPS LCD | MediaTek Dimensity 7400 | 8 | 128 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does the Google Pixel Tablet cost?
The Google Pixel Tablet has a US price of $399 (Google Store US Pixel Tablet product page (store.google.com/us/product/pixel_tablet) header lists the price verbatim as "From $399" (also "or $33.25/month with 12-month financing"), for the base 128GB Wi-Fi tablet-only config. This is the current Google Store price shown on the fetched page; the page does not state an original launch MSRP.), as of 2026-07-08.
How does the Google Pixel Tablet compare on price?
At $399, the Google Pixel Tablet is #6 cheapest of the 24 tablets we track, where the median is $624.
What are the Google Pixel Tablet's key specs?
Google Pixel Tablet (Google): display in 10.95, display type LCD, chipset Google Tensor G2, ram gb 8, storage gb 128. Full sourced spec sheet verified 2026-07-08.
Price of record: $399 at store.google.com, 2026-07-25. Other retailers may be lower — check the current price:
See Google Pixel Tablet on Amazon As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.Similar tablets
Nearest in price — swipe to browse. Every pick sourced and dated.
All tablets ranked · Open data & methodology · Queryable via MCP
Compare with
Head-to-head
- Google Pixel Tablet vs Apple iPad Pro 13-inch (M5)
- Google Pixel Tablet vs Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra
- Google Pixel Tablet vs Microsoft Surface Pro 11th Edition
- Google Pixel Tablet vs Lenovo Tab Plus
- Google Pixel Tablet vs OnePlus Pad 2
- Google Pixel Tablet vs Xiaomi Pad 7 Pro
- Google Pixel Tablet vs Amazon Fire Max 11
Cheaper tablets
- Lenovo Idea Tab Pro Gen 2 $349.99
- Apple iPad 11-inch (A16) $349
- Samsung Galaxy Tab A11+ $299.99
- Lenovo Tab Plus $289.99
- Amazon Fire Max 11 $229
Step up
- Lenovo Tab Plus Gen 2 $399.99
- TCL Tab A1 Plus NXTPAPER $399.99
- Apple iPad mini (A17 Pro) $499
- Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE $499.99
- OnePlus Pad 2 $549.99
- Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M4) $599
Part of the Tablets & e-readers cluster
Screens for reading, drawing and notes. Same sourcing, same dated prices:











