Virtual Tour Software · pricing · Updated September 2026
Klapty pricing (2026)
Klapty starts at $0/mo (Free) as checked on 2026-09-03, read from Klapty's own pricing page; 3 plans. Best for real estate photography. Every figure below links to its source and the date we captured it.
At a glance
- Entry price: $0/mo (Free)
- Free tier: Yes
- Compliance: HIPAA — · SOC 2 — · GDPR —
- Best for: real estate photography; hospitality marketing; community-driven tour sharing; individual photographers
As of · every figure below links to its source
Klapty plans & pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Billing | Notes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | — | flat | Free forever. Create and publish 360 virtual tours; community platform access, location-based discovery. No custom branding, Klapty watermark, floor plan is a paid (Pro/Gold) feature. | help.klapty.com |
| Pro | $9 | — | per_seat | 9.90/mo per user (currency not stated on official help center; site lists EUR €9.90, review sites show $9.90 — treated as ~$9 USD approximation). Custom logo, partial copyright customization, floor plan with 360° placements, MP3 audio, private/public tour mode, password protection, custom thumbnails. | help.klapty.com |
| Gold | $39 | — | per_seat | 39.90/mo per user (currency not stated on official help center; site lists EUR €39.90, review sites show $39.90 — treated as ~$39 USD approximation). All Pro features plus full copyright customization, contact card removal, share icon removal, SEO backlink integration, social media profile connections, lead capture 'Call me' button. | help.klapty.com |
Last verified 2026-09-03. help.klapty.com confirms Pro 9.90/mo and Gold 39.90/mo but does NOT state currency. Klapty's site lists EUR; some review sites (fixthephoto, Capterra) display $. Kept as ~$9/~$39 USD approximations with EUR caveat. Free tier confirmed. Re-verified 2026-09-03 against the live pricing page; published figures unchanged. Cross-checked against capterra.com.
Price changes
Price on record
$9/moFirst on record 2026-06-27
A new dated entry is stamped here each time the price moves — the record builds itself.
Tracked since June 2026. No change record has cleared two sources yet, so nothing is published on the wire.
Capabilities
Integrations: Google Street View, Facebook, Instagram, YouTube.
Key features: Built-in community platform for 360 tour discovery; Integrated floor plan editor with 360 view placements; Audio/music integration per tour; Lead capture 'Call me' button on Gold tier.
Plan limits: Pro/Gold listed as 9.90/39.90 per month; currency not stated by vendor (EUR on site, $ on some review sites) — USD amounts approximate; No confirmed annual billing discount; Per-user (single-license) billing model; Floor plan is a paid Pro/Gold feature.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Klapty cost?
Klapty starts at $0/mo (Free); it has 3 published plans. Verified 2026-09-03.
Does Klapty support HIPAA?
Klapty HIPAA support: —. SOC 2: —. GDPR: —.
Does Klapty have a free plan?
Klapty free tier: Yes.
Klapty vs alternatives
More virtual tour software tools
Related categories
Display this standing
Klapty currently holds a silver deskmark here — Rank 3 of 7 · Virtual Tour Software. Anyone may show it. There is nothing to apply for, nothing to pay, and displaying it changes no score: the standing comes from the published algorithm and money never touches it.
The image is drawn from our live data, so it follows the standing rather than freezing it: if Klapty moves up or down a tier, the plaque on your own site says so at our next publish. Nothing is tracked beyond the ordinary web-server log that records any image request.