Contact Center Software · pricing · Updated September 2026
Aircall pricing (2026)
Aircall starts at $40/mo (Essentials) as checked on 2026-09-02, read from Aircall's own pricing page; 3 plans. Best for SMB sales teams. Every figure below links to its source and the date we captured it.
At a glance
- Entry price: $40/mo (Essentials) · 25% off with annual billing
- Free tier: No
- Compliance: HIPAA — · SOC 2 Yes · GDPR Yes
- Best for: SMB sales teams; Customer support teams; Teams needing deep CRM integration
As of · every figure below links to its source
Aircall plans & pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Billing | Notes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Essentials | $40 | −25% | per_seat | Per license per month ($30/license billed annually, $40 billed monthly). Minimum 3 licenses. Includes unlimited simultaneous outbound calls, call recording, 250+ integrations. AI Assist add-on $9/license/month extra (AI Assist Pro $49/license/month). | aircall.io |
| Professional | $70 | −29% | per_seat | Per license per month ($50/license billed annually, $70 billed monthly). Minimum 3 licenses. Adds Salesforce CTI, advanced analytics, power dialer features. | aircall.io |
| Custom | not priced monthly | — | custom | Minimum 25 licenses. Custom pricing via sales. Includes dedicated onboarding, SLA, and enterprise security features. HIPAA/BAA reportedly available only on this Enterprise/Custom tier via sales. | aircall.io |
Last verified 2026-09-02. Pricing corroborated via a web search from multiple 2026 guides citing aircall.io/pricing ($40/$70 monthly, $30/$50 annual per license); official page rendered dynamic placeholders only. Compliance fetched from aircall.io/security: SOC 2 Type 2 and GDPR explicitly stated; HIPAA and BAA are NOT stated on the trust page (third-party sources indicate HIPAA/BAA only via Enterprise/Custom on request), so vendor-level HIPAA/BAA corrected from true to null. Re-verified 2026-09-02 against the live pricing page; published figures unchanged.
Price changes
Price on record
$40/moFirst on record 2026-06-27
A new dated entry is stamped here each time the price moves — the record builds itself.
Tracked since June 2026. No change record has cleared two sources yet, so nothing is published on the wire.
Capabilities
Integrations: Salesforce, HubSpot, Zendesk, Intercom, Shopify, Slack, Pipedrive, Freshdesk.
Key features: AI Voice Agents with 50 free minutes/month per account; 250+ integrations and open API; Click-to-dial softphone across desktop and mobile; Power dialer on Professional and above.
Plan limits: Minimum 3 licenses on Essentials and Professional; Minimum 25 licenses on Custom plan; AI Assist charged separately at $9/license/month (Pro $49/license/month); HIPAA/BAA not stated on trust page; reportedly Enterprise/Custom only.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Aircall cost?
Aircall starts at $40/mo (Essentials); it has 3 published plans. Verified 2026-09-02.
Is Aircall cheaper billed annually?
Yes. Aircall publishes a 29% discount for paying annually (on the Professional plan). Verified 2026-09-02.
What are cheaper alternatives to Aircall?
Cheaper contact center software than Aircall (entry $40/mo) include CloudTalk at $27/mo, Twilio Flex at $35/mo. Verified 2026-09-02.
Does Aircall support HIPAA?
Aircall HIPAA support: —. SOC 2: Yes. GDPR: Yes.
Does Aircall have a free plan?
Aircall free tier: No.
Aircall vs alternatives
Compare all contact center software · SOC 2-certified contact center software · HIPAA-compliant contact center software · GDPR-compliant contact center software · Open data · MCP
Cheaper contact center software alternatives
- Twilio Flex from $35/mo
- CloudTalk from $27/mo
More contact center software tools
Related categories
Display this standing
Aircall currently holds a gold deskmark here — Rank 2 of 9 · Contact Center Software. Anyone may show it. There is nothing to apply for, nothing to pay, and displaying it changes no score: the standing comes from the published algorithm and money never touches it.
The image is drawn from our live data, so it follows the standing rather than freezing it: if Aircall moves up or down a tier, the plaque on your own site says so at our next publish. Nothing is tracked beyond the ordinary web-server log that records any image request.